Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Our sales rep Matt George was excellent to work with. Made our transaction very easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Jerry Johnson was slow to communicate during the 10-month-long order process, but once the vehicle was ready he was really excellent to work. I don't consider the slow communication to be a big issue and am more than satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

There was a couple of issues but Matt Casper, the sales manager, worked with me and I am satisfied so far. Matt is a fantastic people person. I love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Mason was great to work with. Very friendly and responsive. Still waiting to hear if the paint matching pen is available for the dings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Mason made the transaction easy. It was a pleasure working with him. I was very impressed that he remembered my family members names.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Dave Latta on the purchase of my vehicle. He made the whole transaction easy and I got everything I wanted in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Everything was great. Wally was very helpful and friendly. He kept me updated on the delivery of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Devon was my salesman, he was very thoughtful, knowledgeable on the truck, and kept me informed of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Pleasant and efficient. Unfortunately the vehicle we purchased was not a Ford product and the sales people admitted that they couldn't answer some questions. However overall it was a nice experience and we would recommend this dealer to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Bill Fannon did a great job in meeting my expectations on my trade and the new was delivered as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Courteous sales people, once I told them what I'm looking for they came up with a number of suggestions. Everything went so smoothly. I've done business with North Country before and I came back because of the great service I had prior.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Mark was great but they lost my drivers license so I had to go get a duplicate which was annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Had another wonderful car buying experience at North Country Ford. Devon Buege and Chad Bender were friendly and professional. They made the whole process of buying a vehicle GREAT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The sell person was very professional, the closing person said we had to pay for licensing both the car we traded in and the car we bought. We don't understand why, Is it a state law or a dealership requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Dealership was very good. However,the seven month +delay between order and receipt of truck was not acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience at north country ford. Mark was very friendly and helpful and made the whole buying process simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Jerry was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very personable. We highly recommend working with Jerry at North Country Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Luther North Country was the best experience I've ever had at a Luther Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Brock was the best sales guy ever. He was super knowledgeable and knew the features of my new Explorer - lots of tech. Finance guy Paul I believe was fast, courteous and a pleasure to work with as well. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The team was very helpful in my purchase and trade in. Wally answered every question I had and showed me all the features of the truck. I was impressed by the customer service, friendly atmosphere, and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My sales associate, Wally, was excellent. When the vehicle I came in to test drive didn't work out, he showed me another option that I fell in love with and bought on the spot. He was also very friendly and knowledgeable at the end of the sale when he showed me how to operate all of the new technology in the vehicle. That was very much appreciated because this is my first vehicle with voice commands and all of the phone/app features. The only unpleasant part of the process was how long it took from the time I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

This F-150 Tremor is the eleventh vehicle we have acquired from Bill Fannon. This vehicle is for my Grandson, who turned in his 2019 F-150. Bill has become like family to all of us, when we want another Ford product we go straight to Bill and he always delivers. He is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

We keep coming back to north country Ford because they treat us like family and I love Ford's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Geoffrey was great to work with and very patient in helping us pick the perfect truck for us. As soon as we decided to buy a new vehicle we knew the only place to go was North Country. This was our 2nd purchase from them. We appreciate there pressure free atmosphere. They also gave us a very fair price for our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Geoffrey was well informed about the vehicle I was interested in. Knew how to set up all features including ones related to smart phone connection. Made sure all functions were in working order, also helped make sure I would get a second set of keys. Gave contact information in case anything happens and explained every step of the process for car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

DEVON was a great sales person, awesome experience!!!!! Very happy with the team in general!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

We had a great experience and all the staff were great. Thank you to Mason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

They were very professional and not pushing a sale. They accommodated me well considering the distance I traveled and didn't hesitate to negotiate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Salesman was patient and worked with me on several vehicles to help me pick out the one that was best for me -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Quick easy purchase. Very professional and friendly service! I would definitely recommend to anyone. Will do bisiness there again and again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Not pushy! I felt no pressure to purchase the vehicle I was looking at. Fast closing- when I made up my mind we got the paperwork done in no time. Friendly - our salesman was courteous and easy to visit with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The sales rep didn't pressure me into anything and worked with me to find a car that would fit my needs. He worked to have 3 different cars ready for test drives and came in on a day he normally doesn't come in. My overall experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

This is either the fourth or fifth vehicle I’ve bought from this dealership and there’s a reason why I keep coming back. The salesmen are straight forward, eager and willing to work with you. There’s “no delay of game” once the process starts from start to finish. Get in and get it done…I like that. I most definitely will be back if I have the need for another vehicle and will recommend my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Always the best to deal with!! Great deal and great people to work with!! Favorite place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Everyone was easy to work with. Had the vehicle I was looking for and price worked for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very professional and friendly service! I would definitely recommend to anyone. Wally has taken care of us before, and as always he did an outstanding job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. This is my 2nd vehicle purchased here. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

North Country was great to work with! Jerry my sales guy was outstanding, not pushy and I felt that I left with a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles over many years through North Country Ford. They have come to feel almost like family with the way I have been treated. From a responsiveness and pricing standpoint I am fully satisfied with the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

We have purchased several vehicles here and Geoffrey is always great to work with. He is why we keep coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The Dealership is located in Coon Rapids Minnesota. The sidewalks are made of concrete. The have free coffee in the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I was incredibly pleased with my experience at North Country Ford. As a first time car buyer and a young adult I fully expected to get taken advantage of. I did my research and figured out the vehicle I wanted, ordered it to spec and was quoted a price. After the vehicle arrived and I came to pick it up I was incredibly pleased to find that my price didn't change and there wasn't any extra surprise charges. The people were also fantastic, Brock especially. He was incredibly level headed and enthusiastic. I told him what car I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Carrie was most excellent in her service, demeanor and knowledge of Ford Explorers and we found a great vehicle! Tom Reil was an absolute pleasure to work with on our loan. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Everything was genuine and relaxed. The whole team was a joy to work with. The buying experience was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

The salesman Tom was able to answer every question we had. Tom Reil in the business office was also very helpful and made the experience a lot more pleasant than experiences I’ve had with other car lots in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

North country ford was easy the work with. They where not pushy just very helpful. I would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Dave. Latta. And. His crew. Did a great. Job Buying my wife's. Next Vehicle soon. This. Is. The 5th vehicle form North country

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Great experience at North Country Ford. I purchased a used vehicle, but was treated like I was purchasing a brand new vehicle. Wally, Geoff and Tom were super friendly and accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Arlen took care of me with fair pricing (no over MSRP), keeping me up date on the long waits to get a new vehicle order, and really made sure we knew everything about the car while we waited to complete at Finance. Tom found me much better finance rates than I had been pre-approved for. It was weird buying a car I had never actually test driven or been in due to lack of inventory, but that's 2022.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I've had. Third vehicle I have purchased from North Country Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

They have a top notch sales team and an excellent financing department. We’re very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Excellent. When I look for my next vehicle, I would not hesitate to contact you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Can't say enough great things about Carrie, Devon and Tom. Thanks for making it a comfortable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

As the face of North Country Ford to us for the last 13 years, Mark Tallarico has once again sent us off with our latest shiny machine. We're enjoying it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

My salesmen was very attentive. Whenever I asked for an update there was a very quick response. This quick response made me feel like my purchase mattered to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Geoff was pleasant to work with. He kept me apprised on the status of my order throughout the past year and four months. The buying process was low pressure. The team took time to listen and explain options available to suit my needs. In addition, they gave me a fair price for my trade-in. I would highly recommend Geoff and North Country Ford team to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The process took around 3.5 hours. A little longer than expected but excellent employees to work with!!! No surprises with pricing, very transparent. I would definitely purchase another new vehicle from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Jerry was very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to. Never felt pressured into anything. Would highly recommend him to anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Mason was great to work with. Professional and friendly and he got things done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

The entire staff was pleasant to deal with and the facility was bright and cheery. The two salespeople I worked with, Jeff Jones and Jacob Jonas were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

They where very friendly and where able to help me find the truck of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Friendly, clean dealership. It has an open feel, well organized and easy to find what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Bill Fannon is the best!!! We have been purchasing cars from North Country Ford for many years because we just have to call and tell Bill what we want and he finds it for us. Fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Great experience from initial contact to the test drive to the car purchase. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

We have bought all our vehicles from here and will continue to come back. Very nice employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Their selection was good. My salesman Arlen was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend to anyone north country ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Salesman made the experience worth it. The dealership was run 1st class and look forward to purchasing more vehicles from them in the future. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

We had a wonderful experience all the way around. Everything was done in a very professional and great way! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Always a good experience and friendly staff. Sales Consultant Brock Bohnenstingl and Sales Manager Manager Tim Reil provided excellent service and support. A great buying experience during these trying automotive times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

This is our third new vehicle purchased from North Country Ford in the last six years. They have always treated us very well and continue to do so. Mason replaced our salesman Rick who retired. He did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Very helpful kind and patient I had a flat tire and they fixed it good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Dave was great to deal with. While the process to order/receive by new Bronco was not great. That is a Ford Issue and not North Country's issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

They treated us great. Even with all the bumps along the way. We were able to score the exact van we wanted. Our sales man Matt was a God send. We will returned to him again for our next vehicle for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Very professional, buying process efficiently completed in a short time, we have many years of leasing and buying with Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Your leadtimes stink and how you communicate them is questionable otherwise it was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The salesman was very helpful He made sure the Truck was ready to go, Mark even helped me sync up my Bluetooth. Thank you Mark !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

everyone was very helpful. the truck came in earlier than expected. took a little longer to check out than I thought, but other than that everything was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

It was the smoothest, most friendly and helpful service I have ever received in years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Was approved right away. Brock and Brad were extremely helpful and nice. My wife and I left feeling very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Our sales rep was amazing. Couldn’t have ask for a better sales rep. He listened to our needs and wants and helped us get into the right vehicle that we were looking for price wise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Nowadays it's a challenge to find a vehicle in stock with the features you want. North Country had just what I was after. I had a great experience buying from them. They made it easy and I drove away feeling I got a great deal. What more could you ask for?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Jake Jonas is always the go to sales person. Walk in. Ask for him. His jokes aren’t very funny. But, he’ll sell you a car, be straight forward and get you into what makes you happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Gerald Johnson and Tom Reil went over and above in every aspect of my purchasing a vehicle at North Country. I hope they are rewarded for going above and beyond being courteous, helpful, professional, and genuine. Every detail of the vehicle and financing was carefully gone over with me. They were even interested in the small things-Gerald noticed I had an empty soda can in my rental and offered to dispose of it for me-Tom listened intently as I told him about my recently deceased husband, and gave me a hug as I left. You don't meet people like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Bought a used 2016 f150.i noticed several issues with vehicle. Drive line vibration, door lock,windshield, steering alinement,tailgate handle.they took care of every problem.also gave me a rental car. Great dealership.i been with for over thirty years.great place to buy new or used. Also fantastic service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Jacob did an amazing job was patient and reviewed all the features on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Not listed in the "Rate the people you worked with" selections was our sales rep Arlen Almendinger - 5 stars as well. Excellent service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Very professional and quick service. Brock did a great job going through it all during the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I had a very good experience working with Carrie in sales and Tim in finance. Very smooth purchasing process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Simple easy and no pressure. Friendly place to deal with.. met all expectations will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Mason was amazing! He was completely on point helping me. Thru out the week I had been messaging him about the truck I wanted. Every time one sold he told me and had another one lined up. The day I came in the one I had decided on was being sold. But he found one in a moment and we got it done! Amazing job for his young age. I would recommend him and will be buying all my trucks in the future from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

North Country Ford was super responsive, transparent with pricing and bent over backward to ensure an efficient sales process for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I wasn't actually looking to buy, but the friendliness of wally and the knowledge of the vehicle made it easy to make the decision on the purchase. The finance people also made me comfortable with the deal. Looking forward to driving my new Edge. I'm sure the people in the service department will continue the good work as I hsave been a north country customer for at 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Fast friendly and honest the sales and finance department worked seamlessly together will be back in the future for more purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Devon was a joy to work with. He made the truck buying experience very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

All very friendly and helpful! Geoffrey took a lot of time with us and explained all the points of the car to me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Arlen (sales) and Andy (finance) were great to work with and made our trade-in go smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

It was our second experience purchasing a car at Luther North County Ford. We have had positive experiences both times with both the personnel and facilities.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

North Country Ford did an awesome job getting me into my new Maverick. They kept me informed through the build and shipping time. Received vehicle ahead of schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

I have leased two other vehicles from North Country Ford and now going to lease another one. Everyone who we have worked with has been very helpful and done a great job!


Leave Us A Review