Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

great experience buying a car from north country ford. my salesman geoffrey knapp was so easy to work with. can’t say enough about him. absolutely outstanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Travelled from Milwaukee to purchase from Jacob Jonas and glad we did! The experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

It was our second experience purchasing a car at Luther North County Ford. We have had positive experiences both times with both the personnel and facilities.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I've purchased every truck I've owned from North Country Ford. My first purchase was in 2000, then, 2012, and now 2022. Ford trucks are great, and North Country Ford is the best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Everyone at North Country Ford in Coon Rapids, MN is very helpful and informative on explaining and answering all of my questions that I have. That makes me very happy and comforting knowing that they're there to help you. That is why I have been going to North Country Ford for years to make my car purchases. I will keep going back to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very happy with the delivery of my Bronco. Jake helped with making the order as well as the final step in the delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Great Salesperson and sales management staffAs well as delivery was done well. This is my fifth vehicle purchase from Lutheran all gone very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

They had the right truck for the rite price. The staff was great. They were not pushy. The sales man, Matt George also took the time to help me get my remote start working after it was in for service and recall work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Devon helped me purchase a 2022 Ford F-150 Lariat. It was a great experience and I would absolutely work with Devon again. Brad in their finance department was also fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Made the buying process very easy. Was in and out in a short amount of time and didn’t feel pressured into stuff I didn’t want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

My experience purchasing a 2018 mustang was great , konnor was helpful but not pushy and made the process very easy. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

It was a great experience working with Dave Latta and the rest of the team at North Country Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Quickly processed a showroom vehicle for me to test drive and then drive away same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very fast purchase. Salesman Arlan at dealership was very attentive and quickly responded to email inquiries on vehicle we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Personable, down to earth people! A pleasure to work with! Thank you Brock and Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Our recent experience at North Country Ford was top notch! We were able to view and test drive the vehicles we selected right away and were provided excellent service from beginning to end by our sales rep Mark Tallarico. The service department expired our inspection and cleaning so I could have my new vehicle ASAP! This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased at NC Ford and wold highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Mark was excellent. He listened to what I wanted, which is huge when making a purchase that touches your daily routine. While working on my transaction he also was able to find a vehicle for my husband. We gave him a lot to juggle but he brought everything together with grace. We have been working with the North Country Ford Lincoln team for many years and Mark has only enhanced the experience. Brad in Finance was excellent as well. He was very clear and patient with all of the questions that we had. Thank you all for making the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

My sales person, Devon was helpful and patient and extremely knowledgeable. I never felt pressured and felt a confidence about the quality and care they take on their used cars that I did NOT experience at previous dealerships. The financing person, Brad was clear, patient and confident in his knowledge. My overall experience was top notch and I LOVE my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The salesman are friendly - not pushy! And, the finance team works with you to get you the payments that will work for your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Working with Mark was great constant contact kept me informed and the #s worked. I would recommend Mark and the dealership to anyone looking for a car truck or anything in-between.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Your staff were very helpful and honest when purchasing a new vehicle in these difficult times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

This is my first FORD and Wally was the best sales associate I have ever worked with during a car buying process. Thank you very much for the honesty and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

We worked with Jerry in sales and Larry in finance. They were both fantastic! Jerry was attentive, heard our asks and was honest with us. He never once swayed us one way or another and helped us find what our family needed. The entire dealership was respectful and fun to our young kids who weren’t exactly there for the car shopping experience. From reception to the cashier, were even great to our kids; who doesn’t love stickers!?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Everything went smooth as silk. The freindliness and helpfulness of both Dee Coghill in Sales and Tom Reil in finance was great! I would definitely recommend North Country Ford to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Everything was very good. Friendly and experienced sales Tom Parle and finance personnel Andy Malm. Not pushy. Overall, great experience! Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Clean and well maintained sales and service areas. Attentive staff always eager to help. Had a enjoyable experiance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Tom Parle was the best sales professional I've worked with in this industry. He was polite, knowledgeable and helpful in every step of the process. We love our F-150!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I finally got my 2022 Maverick after waiting for 10 months. It was very frustrating to order and wait for 10 months. I would suggest that Ford shouldn't promise what they cant deliver on time. It was however very helpful to work with such a nice guy call Mark who made my wait bearable. He was always ready to answer questions, support even when I was so mad and wanted to cancel the order. I would would give Mark a rating 15/10. excellent job and would ask anybody interested in buying a car to go ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Wally was great. Easy to work with and no pressure. Brad on the finance team also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I really appreciated the no hassle way of buying this vehicle , the salesman was really honest and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Geoffrey Knapp did a great job of connecting and keeping me informed. He wasn't pushy, yet he kept me informed of options as they arrived, and ultimately sold me the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Picked up new Bronco on Saturday and process when very well.3rd vehicle I purchased from North Country Ford,would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We were looking for a fun car and Wally helped us find exactly what we wanted. The experience was great, the deal was fair, and there was no high pressure just a desire to fulfill our wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Had a nice time working with Jerry buying a Ford Maverick which I waited 8 months for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Mason was amazing to work with! We were buying a used, moderately priced vehicle, and we were treated like we were buying the nicest car on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

We were taken care of...what could have been a bad experience became a good one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

They were great! Ordering my truck was easy. Everything was above expectations. My sales guy Geoffrey Knapp was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Wally is the best. He was knowledgeable and did everything he could to get me a deal that worked for me. This includes the finance guy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Dave Latta at North Country Ford was very helpful. Mikki was super easy to deal with. I loved being able to text with her. Brad explained all of the paperwork so I could understand it. I appreciate all the assistance they gave me. I will recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Have been dealing with this dealer for years and have had nothing but great service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

North Country Ford did an awesome job getting me into my new Maverick. They kept me informed through the build and shipping time. Received vehicle ahead of schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very helpful, friendly and competent staff. Dave took his time helping us get to know our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Low pressure relaxed sales process. Dee Coghill my salesman was very personable and professional. Truck was delivered clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Awesome experience buying a truck from North Country. Devon was our sales person, and I would highly recommend working with him. He is extremely knowledgeable, and has customer service that is outstanding. It was just a great overall experience. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I love the service at North Country which is why I decided to buy a new truck from them. They gave me a very fair trade-in on my old vehicle and took the time to show me the technology in the new truck. Carrie was super. Always got back to me and straightforward. Highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice, not to pushy. I wish it would have taken less time from the time we decided on a vehicle and leaving. It was quite the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Had a great helpful experience. Definitely had plenty of time to drive the vehicle, and get a good feel for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Had a great experience and would purchase again. Wally and Geoff were great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very respectful! We came close to closing time and it did not bother them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Tom was great to work with ~ everything went very smooth. We love our new vehicle! Thx!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Ordering the vehicle was easy, we were notified of every step, and purchase was a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

With COVID delays, the process took time, but the local salesman, Dave, and the corporate communications were efficient and accurate throughout the process. Dave and his staff were exceptionally helpful even after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

They weee amazing and so nice to us. Brock is a wonderful sales man. Andrew was so nice with financing. I am recommending this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I was a Chevy girl before but I love my Ford on my second one the service dept. Is amazing and friendly Thank you for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Wally did a great job showing us all of the Ford features. Nothing nothing nothing nothing else TO SAY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Great service and plenty of selection we have been very pleased with our purchase and would highly recommend North County.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Bought a used truck from North Country. Overall a good experience. Only received 1 key for the vehicle and when I stopped in to pick up the license plates I said something to the gentleman at the parts counter.He arranged for me to receive a second key fob. Truck did not have a front license plate bracket but the part was ordered and waiting for it to arrive. Thanks to Charlie in service for programming key and working on fix for License Plate bracket

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Devon was awesome getting my new maverick ready and setting up Ford pass for me. Finance informed me on extras I could get but didn't feel pressured just informed. I will definitely do business with North Country Ford again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Carrie and the whole team were wonderful to work with. Greatly appreciated all their help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Great buying experience. We went in to look, not sure if we were going to buy, The gave us a good value for the used car we bought, we were disappointed with the low ball offer for our trade in value, but the dealer went back to manager and we ended up compromising on a fair value a little closer to the kbb value. Financing went well and bought a car in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very simple, low pressure buying experience. I will definitely be sharing my experience with friends and family and won't hesitate to go back the next time I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great car buying experience. Mark Tallarico is a very nice guy and went out of his way to make our experience good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Harlan was very helpful filling in while Devon was out of town the transaction was smooth and not stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

We had Mason as our Salesman, he was very helpful and a great person! All the people we dealt with at North Country Ford were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

They were fast and communicated well about the whole car buying process. Will be going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

I found the car at the price i needed when I absolutely needed too. Very responsive team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Amazing! Brock is the best, so knowledgeable and fun to talk to. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Brock and the rest of the team was great! The communication and customer service was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Carrie Bellows was super helpful and walked us through the whole sale process. She is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Low pressure. Great salesman we felt comfortable and listened to. Appreciated the fast closing of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We have purchased a few vehicles from this dealership and have always had a good experience. Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I’ve bought multiple vehicles from Dave Latta and he’s always been great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Dealership was very responsive leading up to the sale, especially Mark Tallatico. We appreciated that all staff were helpful and answering questions while we waited for our car. Finance was also the fastest we’ve experienced. Thanks, Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Jake has worked with us for the last 2 weeks and has gone above and beyond to earn our business! And his diligence paid off we signed the papers yesterday on our new to us truck! I would highly recommend this dealership and would use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Great customer service made buying my new vehicle an awesome experience only buy cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Fifteen words are not enough to describe how fantastic they were, and how smooth it went

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

All of the people I deal with at North Country Ford is 'top notch'! I am very impressed with Mason Bebeau, a new sales person for me. I like his youthful enthusiasm, his positive attitude towards everything I ask and want. He is really a very fine young man. North Country Ford is in good hands with him coming up the line. Tom, as always was great in finance and Bill was great at getting the lease papers signed. It's really just good work on North Country's part, as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

This is the second car I have purchased from Rick Wall. He is very helpful and knowledgeable. I would go back to him or refer him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

VERY EASY TO WORK WITH, LOVED THE SALESPERSON THAT HELP ME (JERRY) THANKS AGAIN, LOVE THE ESCAPE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Devon our sales person very helpful would refer others to see him. Love my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Carrie was great to work with! Her communication was outstanding. We will be buying from her again for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great sales person, helpful, considerate, gave the facts without being pushy for the sale. Finance person was only there for the commission. Not pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Bill was super helpful and friendly with my car purchase. I was in and out in just a couple of hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

It is always a great experience at North Country Ford Lincoln. My Salesperson Bill Fannon was great to work with and he was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

North Country Ford is a great dealership that I have purchased two trucks from (2013 and 2022). Their staff is always extremely friendly and knowledgeable. More specifically, Mark Tallarico (sales) is amazing to work with. He finds you the vehicle you desire while maintaining great communication throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

They had the car I was looking for in stock and after some negotiations I was able to get good financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Brock was very responsive and very thourough and made things very easy for us. We have 2 more vehicles on order and look forward to working with the North Country Team Again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

I have leased two other vehicles from North Country Ford and now going to lease another one. Everyone who we have worked with has been very helpful and done a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Working with Wally was a delight! He explained the workings of our new auto very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle this in the place to buy from. Brock our salesman was great, he had us down the road in no time with the vehicle I wanted! Brad in finance was fantastic also! Thanks North Country Ford Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Very friendly, and helpful and a very clean place inside and out. Top rated service and I will highly remmond people to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Seamless process, quick and easy. Bill Fannon is an excellent sales person. His knowledge and experience makes the buying process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Mark was really great about getting me in for a test drive within minutes of seeing a vehicle I liked online. He made the car buying process easy for a person who's never had to purchase a car before. He knocked $100 off my purchase and threw in rust protectors for my back tire wells. I'm so excited to get into my car this Saturday! After recently having my car totaled, going here felt like a relief. The free coffee drinks were definitely a plus too for this tired college student!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Jake and North Country Ford were great to deal with when purchasing my new F150. They went above and beyond getting me the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Really easy and fun to work with. No one was pushy to purchase the vehicle and I highly recommend anyone buying a vehicle to check these guys out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

We have been going to north County ford for years now and we would not think of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

It was easy buying a vehicle here. Process was smooth and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

A pleasure to do business with made buying easy process

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Very quick and painless buying experience. Nice integration of specialty parts / upgrades.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Working with the team made it easy to go through the process, in and out in about 1.5 hours. Highly recommend them for your buy caring needs.


Leave Us A Review