Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Terrific experience. Mark Tallarico, sales professional, was great. The transaction went smoothly. Found the car on the internet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Salesman was first class, I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Carrie was great. Very friendly and made the selection process easy. Tom in the finance department was great. Very personable. Really good buying experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase from North Country Ford. I also have my vehicles serviced here. Every body from service to sales to finance to parts is always very helpful and knowledgeable about their field. Carrie is one of the 1st sales people I've met over the years that actually knows about the product she is selling and how to match my needs with the right vehicle. I already knew what I wanted. Carrie filled in the details. It took a while for our custom order to arrive, but we couldn't be happier with it. I can'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Greta propale and leadership’s Vero Friedly professionale And feeling welcome at soon I arrive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Dave Latta went beyond what was expected I will have no problem referring friends to this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from Bill. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I have always received excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Ordered an Expedition Max and was given a very accurate ETA. Vehicle actually arrived a bit earlier than anticipated. Dee was great during the entire process. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Very professional yet inviting. Being comfortable with the dealership in general is so important, everyone is very welcoming and willing to offer help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Devon was amazing!!! Very professional and went above and beyond standards to make our purchase pleasant and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

We really like Geoff he is very patient and knowledgeable he knows what we like when we call he is so helpful I wouldn’t buy from anyone else then Geoff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from your Coon rapids establishment. It’s always been a very professional experience for purchase and service.I would highly recommend anybody I know looking for a vehicle to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

The agents I dealt with were super nice. They detailed everything I needed to know. The breakdown of my payments, freak deals to take advantage of. My experience there was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Mark and Tom were both great to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, great guys. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

You guys are always so helpful and kind. You always seem to know how to help..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

The best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. The team worked well with me to make this as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very pleasant car shopping and buying experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would go back next time I need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I enjoyed my experience with this dealership! Not only did they work with me ahead of time but I was able to make my “first car” buying experience a painless one! Appreciate all the hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Descent service, spent a lot of money. Didn’t get floor mats, vehicle could have been cleaner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Staff were great. It didn’t take too long. And got the right price for my old car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service , process was easy . Carrie went over some of the features of the truck and explained them well. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Erin was absolutely wonderful to work with. I can guarantee we will be buying all of our vehicles from her from now on! Andy in finance was hilarious and awesome too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

They are very professionals and very respectful, very good customer service, I will recommended to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Brock did a great job... took the time to show all the features on the 'f150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I bought a used Tundra from Erin at North Country Ford. She was very helpful and willing to work with me to get this deal done. Thank you again for your help Erin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Brock is the best !! Very patient and on point with knowing what our needs are

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I have been a customer of this Dealership for over 12 yrs and will continue due to the Excellent Customer Service Tim Reil and Dave Latta and the rest of the sales and financial team provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Honestly was pretty wary about having to buy a new car after mine was totaled. Matt and the team at North Country Ford made everything easy and honestly brought my stress levels way down. Had a fabulous experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

The service was very good from start to finish. Friendly, professional, and made the process of buying a used car easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I wrote a very good review, but your survey tool , must ne broken. It was locked on an average rating for the dealership and wouldn’t let me raise it higher!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Ford has really put local dealers behind the 8 ball. Chip shortages, delay in shipping and special orders with features deleted. All this is out of their hands. My salesman, Arlen and his manager, Jeff have done everything in their power to help me with my Ford F150 experience. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Everything about our car buying experience was first rate. Knowledgable professional friendly people proving top rate service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Made it quick and painless for me. Jerry was awesome and gave me all the info I needed to make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Overall a fantastic experience from start to finish. My sales consultant Brock was upfront and honest from the start 14 months ago when I first ordered my Bronco. He kept his word on the pricing and was very knowledgeable and helpful with the vehicle itself. I got a fair offer with my trade in and didn’t need to haggle or negotiate on final numbers. I’ve never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle. I also want to mention Tom the finance guy who helped us with the financing. He also did a great job and was very helpful and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Dealership was great to work with. My salesman Brock was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

I have bought 3 vehicles since 2020. I love the vibe at this dealership. Everyone is friendly and always has a smile. That’s important!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I have not purchased a vehicle anywhere other than North Country Ford in 18 years. I continue to go back for the same reason service, price and selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I listen to my needs. They did their homework and found what I was looking for. They also gave me a very fair trade in value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Brock is the best car salesmen around. He is patient, very informative and is there from start to finish. Larry from the finance department is awesome very patient and will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with what your are signing up for! I am extremely happy with my Ford Bronco Sport Badlands Edition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I didn’t feel pressured to buy and the price was fair enough for the market we’re in - was at the Kelly blue book value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

North country Ford is by far the best dealer in town. Even after purchasing two other used ford's over the years, I went to North Country for service. My wide and I recently purchased two brand new Ford cars from North Country. It was an exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

It was very friendly comfortable and pleasant. Mason was very nice and helpful.the dealership was clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Friendly. Seam very helpful when answered our questions. Very excited about our new car. Jeffery was experienced and knowledgeable about car. Liked that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

it was a very good experience. i have purchased many cars from Bill Fannon. always enjoy talking with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Very friendly and professional, helped us get a good deal. Everything went smoothly. Better than we expected for a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

What a great experience. Treated like family. Patient and detailed in explanations. Full recommendation to anyone in the market for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I am so impressed with our experience at North Country Ford. Professional and very welcoming the experience from my first phone call with David Latta to the moment we drove away in our new Super Duty was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

No pressure, nice dealership. I am not a fan of buying a truck and then being up sold thousands of dollars of extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Friendly, professional . Never felt pressured. Would recommend to family. Overall a great experience. And good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Everything was amazing at North Country Ford except the financing that took hours to complete and i had completed the paper work online the day before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Quick and easy process. Great prices and large selection of vehicles. Everyone start to finish was kind and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Another great car buying experience with Luther and for that reason I will keep coming back! Easy shopping, value and buying experience. I had a couple difficulties with licensing and was not impressed by the lack of transparency with the finance process but those where the only wrinkles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The best people around everyone was very professional. I have never had a bad experience there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

High quality customer service that is both honest and dependable. Had options to buy at other dealerships but found a way to make it work again at North Country Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

This was a great dealership to work with! I will be recommending them to others! My sales guy Bill Fannon was easy to work and didn’t add any pressure. Bill is first class and should be the model to follow, has been the best sales guy that I have dealt with in years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Have been a customer since 2017, they made the purchase of my lease seamless, and provided better financing options for me to consider. They treated my 4 year old daughter like any other customer (actually better than me!) with making sure she was happy while I completed the paperwork! Thanks North Country for the awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Carrie was quick to respond yet not at all pushy when working with my car purchase. The entire process begging to end was just easy and pleasant. We will be buying our next car/truck from Carrie at North Country Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Very honest, no pressure, and Dee was great to work with. Luther was also able to get me a great interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We've bought two SUV's from this dealer in the past 12 years. They have always provided us excellent service. The person we worked with from Sales is not listed but it was Brock Bohnenstingl and he was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Honest and friendly. Upfront pricing. Trustworthy. Devon, Bill and Chad were all great work with on my purchase. I have always heard great things about the Luther Dealerships but this is the first vehicle I have purchased from one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Got us into a new vehicle in record time even though we showed up late in the day. Nice folks, easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Laid back, friendly finance person. Willing to negotiate to get a price we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Thank you for a job well done. I would recommend you to others. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Quick and easy. Arrange was very helpful and worked with me to get everything I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great friendly service! Awesome sales and finance department explained all paperwork and answered all questions in a professional friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

The team here was great. They helped make the this deal work for both myself and for them thanks again for all the hard work they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Tom Riehl and Brock Bohnensting were so helpful and enjoyable and made the experience so positive and efficient. And thanks to all others at North Country that contributed to our successful purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Jacob and Larry were very helpful and didn't make feel like I was being taken advantage of like a had in some of my other encounters at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very good experience. Sales, Technical, and Finance transactions were solid. Won the business over a competitor who I've had a long relationship with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Geoffrey is the best! He was very helpful and made it super easy to test drive and buy my new Bronco.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Should not require 15 word surveys if you truly want to have feedback from your customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Arlen was super helpful without being pushy. All the people we worked with were friendly and professional. A very pleasant car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

My sales person Carrie was very helpful while I was interested in a vehicle at the dealership. She even came in on her day off to make sure she was there to help me when I said I'll be coming from out of town to view the vehicle. Everything went smooth with the whole situation from viewing to the purchase of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

This was the 13th vehicle I have purchased from NCF. Very happy with all of them, where I or family members still own 9 of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I just bought my 2nd truck from North Country Ford. Although a wait on a Super Duty, Wally the salesman kept me posted on the status of my order as time went by. I will be back for my next truck when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Bill Fannon is the consummate sales rep. He is the reason we buy ford/Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Matt George was an incredible salesman who truly supported me through the car buying process. I was not very comfortable during the financing portion of the sale, but can’t speak higher of the customer support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Very easy and comfortable work with on the sale of my old car and lease of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Brock sold us the truck, he was great to work with, and always returned our calls when we had concerns about the status of the truck. On the day we were to take ownership of the truck, Mark was called away due to an emergency; Wally helped us instead. He was very helpful, cheerful, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We were annoyed that it took 15 months to get our vehicle, and that is on Ford Corporate. The people at North Country Ford are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Efficient open personable comfortable relaxed professional polite understanding and casual it made dealing with the decision easier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Overall a good dealership. My only disappointment was that as a customer for nearly 20 years, my word held no value with management. I had to leave work in a rush to get a particular vehicle. My verbal promise to come after work was not enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Bill was great to work with and helped my family out in a very tough situation. I will go back to this dealership because of him. 100% recommend going to Bill for your new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

X x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Great transaction. Gregg and Andy did everything I asked and made it a smooth sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Brock was great to work with, answered all my questions, and I love my new Ford Escape PHEV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Salesman explained everything that I needed to know about the car and got me signed up for ford pass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Friendly helpful dedicated. I am grateful 🙏 they made the experience a positive one. Very blessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

We worked with Jimmy Johnson . Jimmy was patient and professional and guided us thru the process as we waffled between 2 different trucks ! The Luther Process actually worked extremely well for us .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Wasn’t expecting to purchase a vehicle when we went in, but the salesperson & sales manager were great. Big thanks! Great experience & very thankful for time & patience they showed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Jerry was very personable, professional, friendly and helpful. He made the whole process very enjoyable and he did all he could to take good care of me. He was honest with me and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! I would recommend your dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Every member of the staff that i worked with was amazing and made me feel as though I was their first priority

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

After looking at a vehicle that was subpar, they made it right. Mark listened to what I wanted and contacted me days later when the right vehicle came on the lot. I really appreciated all the effort to turn it into a 5-star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Sales person Tom Parle was very kind and knowledgeable. He was able to help me with every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Good experience, price protection honored from order date no questions asked. Smooth process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

It was our second experience purchasing a car at Luther North County Ford. We have had positive experiences both times with both the personnel and facilities.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

North Country Ford did an awesome job getting me into my new Maverick. They kept me informed through the build and shipping time. Received vehicle ahead of schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

I have leased two other vehicles from North Country Ford and now going to lease another one. Everyone who we have worked with has been very helpful and done a great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

It was easy buying a vehicle here. Process was smooth and painless.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

A pleasure to do business with made buying easy process


Leave Us A Review